Discover the Maison Barbillon Hotel Grenoble

Maison Barbillon is a 3-star hotel located in the centre of Grenoble, near the train station. The concept: making you feel at home in a deliciously retro chic, modern setting. You are sure to be won over by its warm, friendly ambiance.

Designed to feel like a soothing cocoon, our establishment offers all the comfort you want, just a short distance from the lively streets of the city centre. This is the premium spot, whether you are visiting for business or pleasure!

Bank on an optimal location with our hotel in Grenoble’s city centre

Would you like to stay at one of the best hotels in the heart of Grenoble? Look no further! Drop your bags at the Maison Barbillon hotel. Just a short distance from Grenoble train station, our establishment enjoys an ideal central location.

Maison Barbillon hotel is in the middle of the triangle formed by the Europole business district, the Berriat student area and the bustling heart of Grenoble’s city centre. Public transport, the pedestrian zone and its shops, Place Grenette, and cultural attractions like the Musée de Grenoble, are all within easy reach. Want to spend a day on the powder? Not a problem: the closest ski resorts are less than an hour’s drive from the hotel.

You will find its location to be strategic, no matter the purpose of your stay.

Are you travelling with family or friends? For business? Make the Maison Barbillon hotel your home away from home in Grenoble. We are simultaneously close to everything and sheltered from city noises.

A 3-star hotel with a clear identity

Maison Barbillon is a 3-star hotel, a distinction which guarantees a certain level of comfort and quality shared by all hotels of that star range.

So, why choose the Maison Barbillon hotel Grenoble Centre over another? Quite simply, because it is unlike any other.

Do you know what makes all the difference? The extra heart and soul behind Maison Barbillon, making it so much more than a 3-star hotel. In fact, our establishment has been renovated to have more of a B&B feel, almost like a family home.

First and foremost, Maison Barbillon emphasizes people, new encounters and authenticity. Not to mention a degree of luxury.

From reception to the rooms, you will find nothing but elegance and comfort. The colours, patterns and antique furniture all intermingle in perfect harmony. The end result is a chic bohemian style which is a far cry from the standardized rooms of large hotel chains! It is the ideal setting to make you feel right at home.

Your room in the centre of Grenoble with a charming backdrop

Maison Barbillon is a boutique hotel with 50 rooms, each of which feels like a cosy nest.

The carefully designed décor creates a relaxing atmosphere for our guests. The light, warm hues are like an echo to the wooden furniture. The floral flannel adorning the walls is reminiscent of the muted comfort of the homes of yesteryear. The blend of modern and antique is sure to win you over.

Solo travellers have their choice between a single or a double room. Couples can opt for a double or superior room. And families and groups of friends will undoubtedly turn towards a superior room (sleeps up to 3 people) or a quadruple.

To ensure your stay is as enjoyable as possible, all the rooms are fully fitted out, with comfortable bedding including soft pillows and duvets, air conditioning, HD TV with Canal+ cable, free Wi-Fi, a welcome basket in the bathroom, a hair dryer, bathtub and more. Everything you could possibly need!

A hotel in Grenoble’s city centre: Maison Barbillon is at your service

A hotel’s standing is partly dependent on the quality of its amenities. Maison Barbillon is delighted to offer you a full range of services and amenities: reception desk open 24/7, multilingual personnel, a concierge service, left luggage service, food service options, a fizzy drinks bar, a covered car park with five spots and more…

The establishment also gives you access to a variety of common areas, beginning with the breakfast room and its generous buffets. Serve yourself whatever you like and stock up on energy before your day gets started!

At 4 pm, head to the lobby for the daily snack. Settled into our comfortable armchairs as you meet up with friends and co-workers over a hot beverage (tea or coffee) and a tasty pastry. At the Maison Barbillon hotel, you’ll feel right at home, so take advantage of our facilities at your own pace and be sure to take your time. And above all, savour the pleasure of relaxing after spending the whole day exploring Grenoble or hard at work.

Feeling peckish? Check out our range of ready meals made from the flavours of our region, as well as our fizzy drinks bar. This service is available 24/7 at hotel reception.

A great place to stay in Grenoble on business

All too often, companies and businesspeople looking to hold a seminar or meeting begin by reaching out to large hotel chains. But what if, for a change, you chose a different kind of hotel? A hotel known for its cachet and its contemporary retro ambiance. A friendly high-end hotel with a business centre and a wide array of associated services and amenities.

With our ideal location nearby the Grenoble train station and the Europole business district, the 3-star Maison Barbillon hotel is open for any type of work event. Our 54 sq. m conference room is fully fitted out and can be adjusted to suit your wishes (in a classroom, stage, boardroom or cocktail reception layout). Whatever your needs, our teams are at your disposal and will support you from A to Z, for truly tailored conferences.

And because our business clients deserve only the best, we invite you to inquire about our Corporate contracts, so you can reap exclusive rewards throughout the year. The perfect choice for your regular business travel.

Maison Barbillon is the new favourite city centre hotel for business travel.

Share photos of your stay at Maison Barbillon hotel with the #Barbillon

NOS ENGAGEMENTS COVID-19
Maison Barbillon | Hotel Grenoble | Site Officiel

Les mesures d’hygiène adoptées par l’hôtel Maison Barbillon

Découvrez la Maison Barbillon Hotel Grenoble

L’hôtel Maison Barbillon est un hôtel 3 étoiles situé en plein centre de Grenoble, dans le quartier de la gare. Son concept ? Vous accueillir comme à la maison, dans un cadre délicieusement rétro chic et moderne. Ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse : vous serez séduits.

Conçu comme un cocon apaisant, notre établissement offre tout le confort souhaité à deux pas des rues animées du centre-ville. Pour le loisir ou les affaires, il est l’adresse de premier choix !

Hotel Grenoble centre : misez sur un emplacement idéal

Vous souhaitez séjourner dans l’un des meilleurs hôtels en plein centre-ville de Grenoble ? Ne cherchez plus ! Posez vos valises à l’hôtel Maison Barbillon. À quelques minutes seulement de la gare de Grenoble, cet établissement jouit d’une situation centrale idéale.

L’hôtel Maison Barbillon occupe le cœur d’un triangle dont les trois angles sont le quartier d’affaires Europole, le pôle étudiant de Berriat et le très animé Grenoble hyper centre. Les transports en commun, la zone piétonne et ses commerces, la place Grenette, les lieux culturels comme le musée de Grenoble, tout est à portée de main. Envie de vous offrir une journée de glisse ? Sachez que les premières stations de ski se trouvent à moins d’une heure de l’hôtel.

Un emplacement stratégique qui conviendra à tous les types de séjours.

Vous voyagez en famille ou entre amis ? Pour des besoins professionnels ? Faites de la Maison Barbillon Hotel Grenoble votre pied-à-terre grenoblois. Une adresse proche de tout et à la fois totalement préservée de l’agitation.

Un hôtel 3 étoiles à l’identité bien marquée

La Maison Barbillon est un hôtel 3 étoiles, une distinction qui vous assure un niveau de confort et de qualité commun à l’ensemble des hôtels de la même gamme.

Alors pourquoi choisir la Maison Barbillon hôtel Grenoble centre plutôt qu’un autre ? Tout simplement parce qu’il ne ressemble à aucun autre.

Savez-vous ce qui fait la différence ? Ce petit supplément d’âme qui anime la Maison Barbillon et qui en fait bien plus qu’un simple hôtel 3 étoiles. L’établissement a en effet été rénové dans un esprit de maison d’hôte, presque comme une maison de famille.

La Maison Barbillon mise avant tout sur l’humain, la rencontre et l’authenticité. Mais aussi sur un certain standing.

De la réception aux chambres, tout n’est qu’élégance et confort. Les couleurs, les motifs et le mobilier ancien se combinent harmonieusement. Résultat ? Un style bohème chic très loin des chambres standardisées des grandes chaînes hôtelières ! Idéal pour se sentir comme chez soi.

Votre chambre en centre-ville de Grenoble : un écrin de charme

Avec ses 50 chambres, la Maison Barbillon est un hôtel à taille humaine. Chacune d’elles s’apparente à un nid douillet.

Soigneusement pensée, la décoration compose une atmosphère relaxante. Les teintes claires et chaleureuses font écho au mobilier en bois. La flanelle fleurie qui habille les murs rappelle le confort feutré des demeures d’antan. Un mélange de moderne et d’ancien qui ne manquera pas de vous séduire.

Les voyageurs solitaires opteront pour la chambre single ou la double. Les couples ont le choix entre la double ou la supérieure. Les familles ou les groupes d’amis se tourneront vers la supérieure (jusqu’à 3 personnes) ou la quadruple.

Pour vous assurer le plus doux des séjours, toutes les chambres sont parfaitement équipées. Literie confortable pourvue de couettes et d’oreillers douillets, climatisation, TV HD avec Canal+, wi-fi gratuite, produits d’accueil dans la salle de bains, sèche-cheveux, baignoire…, rien ne manque.

Hotel Grenoble city centre : l’hôtel Maison Barbillon à votre service

Le standing d’un hôtel réside en partie dans la qualité de ses services. La Maison Barbillon est heureuse de vous proposer un ensemble complet de prestations et de services : réception ouverte 24h/24, personnel multilingue, conciergerie, bagagerie, services gourmands, bar à softs, parking couvert de 5 places…

L’établissement met par ailleurs à votre disposition divers espaces communs, à commencer par la salle de petit déjeuner et son généreux buffet. Composez votre assiette selon vos goûts et faites le plein d’énergie avant de démarrer la journée !

À partir de 16h, direction le lobby pour le goûter. Installé dans les confortables fauteuils, retrouvez vos amis ou collègues autour d’une boisson chaude, thé ou café, et dégustez une pâtisserie. Vous êtes à l’hôtel Maison Barbillon comme à la maison, profitez des lieux à votre rythme et prenez votre temps. Et surtout savourez le plaisir de vous détendre après avoir visité Grenoble toute la journée ou travaillé.

Une petite faim ? Découvrez notre gamme de plats cuisinés aux saveurs du terroir et notre bar à softs. Ce service est disponible 24h/24 à la réception de l’hôtel.

Un hôtel à Grenoble pour les séjours business

Bien souvent, les entreprises et les professionnels qui souhaitent organiser un séminaire ou des réunions de travail se tournent dans un premier temps vers les grandes chaînes d’hôtels. Et si pour changer vous faisiez le choix d’un hôtel différent ? Un hôtel qui se distingue par son cachet, son ambiance rétro contemporaine. Un hôtel convivial et haut de gamme qui dispose d’un espace business et d’un large panel de services associés.

Idéalement situé à proximité de la gare de Grenoble et du quartier d’affaires d’Europole, l’hôtel*** Maison Barbillon accueille tous types d’événements professionnels. La salle de séminaire de 54m² est entièrement équipée et s’adapte selon vos souhaits (École, Théâtre, Îlot ou Cocktail). Quels que soient vos besoins, nos équipes se tiennent à votre disposition et vous accompagnent de A à Z pour des séminaires sur mesure.

Et parce que la clientèle d’affaires mérite ce qu’il y a de mieux, nous vous invitons à découvrir le contrat Corporate. Il vous fera bénéficier d’avantages exclusifs toute l’année. Idéal pour vos déplacements réguliers.

La Maison Barbillon : le nouvel hôtel du city centre préféré des businessmen.

Partagez les photos de votre séjour à Maison Barbillon avec le #Barbillon